حلول سكنية

فلسفة التصميم ممتازة

يقوم الفريق الفني لشركة FUJIHD بتصميم وإنشاء حل مصعد مدمج للعملاء، مما يوفر مساحة جلوس أكبر. لقد تم تصميمه خصيصًا للمباني ذات متطلبات السلامة والراحة العالية، مما يوفر العديد من حلول تصميم ديكورات السيارات، وراحة ممتازة أثناء القيادة، وكفاءة ممتازة في توفير الطاقة.

إدارة الطاقة

تعمل تقنية التغذية المرتدة للطاقة على معالجة الطاقة المتجددة المتولدة أثناء التحميل الخفيف لأعلى والحمل الثقيل للمصاعد بدقة، مما لا يقلل فقط من استهلاك طاقة المصاعد، ولكن أيضًا يزودها بالمعدات الكهربائية الأخرى في نفس نظام الطاقة. تتمتع FUJIHD بمؤهل استهلاك الطاقة من الدرجة الأولى، مما يوفر 30% من الطاقة مقارنة بالمصاعد العادية.

أعلى معايير الأمان

كل عنصر أمان في FUJIHD يخضع لفحص صارم للجودة، مما يحسن بشكل كبير التشغيل الآمن للمصعد ويضمن السلامة وتجربة الركوب للركاب.

مفهوم التصميم أنسنة

من خلال توفير تكاليف التركيب والصيانة، يمكن لتصميمات المظهر المخصصة أن تلبي احتياجات العملاء المختلفين.

آلة الباب

يعمل المحرك المتزامن ذو المغناطيس الدائم النحيف على تشغيل محرك الباب مباشرة، مما يقلل من حجم محرك الباب. إن نظام تنظيم سرعة محرك الباب VVVF الذي يتم التحكم فيه بواسطة الكمبيوتر الصغير يجعل الباب يعمل بذكاء، ويمكنه ضبط رسومات سرعة التشغيل وعزم الدوران للباب تلقائيًا وفقًا لظروف التشغيل لكل باب محطة (مثل وزن الباب، وما إلى ذلك) لتحقيق الدقة، عملية فتح وإغلاق سلسة وهادئة، مع تحسين كفاءة محرك الباب بشكل فعال.

مروحة تنقية الهواء بالبلازما

الترشيح الفعال: يمكن أن يقوم هذا بتصفية المواد الضارة في الهواء بشكل فعال.
تأثير تنقية قوي: الاستفادة من الإلكترونات عالية الطاقة للتصادم مع الجزيئات الموجودة في الهواء لتحقيق غرض التعقيم والتطهير، وكذلك تأثير تطور الهواء.

المنتجات ذات الصلة

السلالم المتحركة والسلالم المتحركة الداخلية
لقد خضع أكثر من 20 جهازًا لسلامة المصاعد إلى الآلاف من اختبارات السلامة، مما يجعل منتجات FUJIHD مناسبة لبيئات مختلفة، وتستجيب للمواقف المختلفة، وتعظيم سلامة المصاعد لضمان سلامة الركاب.
ماكينة جر مصعد فيلا FUJIHD
حجم صغير، ضوضاء منخفضة، يوفر للمستخدمين ليلة هادئة.
بمجرد انقطاع التيار الكهربائي في ARD، سيتم تشغيل الإضاءة في مقصورة المصعد تلقائيًا، وسيتجه المصعد إلى الأسفل حتى أقرب طابق، وسيفتح باب المصعد تلقائيًا.
باستخدام جيل جديد من تكنولوجيا وحدة المعالجة المركزية عالية الأداء وهندسة نظام لوحة الطباعة، يتم تحقيق نظام التحكم الرئيسي في المصعد من خلال بنية متعددة الرقائق لمحرك المحرك، وإدارة التحكم في المصعد، واتصالات المصعد والتحكم المنطقي FPGA.

تواصل معنا

* نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. عندما ترسل معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك ، فإننا نوافق على الاتصال بك فقط بما يتوافق مع سياسة الخصوصية.

Residential Solutions

Excellent Design Philosophy

FUJIHD’s technical team designs and creates a compact elevator solution for customers, providing greater seating space. It is specifically designed for buildings with high safety and comfort requirements, providing numerous car decoration design solutions, excellent riding comfort, and excellent energy-saving efficiency.

Energy Management

Energy feedback technology meticulously processes the regenerated energy generated during the light load up and heavy load down of elevators, not only reducing elevator energy consumption, but also supplying it to other electrical equipment in the same power system. FUJIHD has a first-class energy consumption qualification, which saves 30% of energy compared to ordinary elevators.

The Highest Security Standard

Each safety component of FUJIHD undergoes strict quality inspection, greatly improving the safe operation of the elevator and ensuring the safety and riding experience of passengers.

Humanized Design Concept

By saving installation and maintenance costs, customized appearance designs can meet the needs of different customers.

Door Machine

Slim permanent magnet synchronous motor directly drives the door motor, reducing the volume of the door motor. The microcomputer controlled VVVF door motor speed regulation system makes the door run intelligently, and can automatically adjust the running speed graphics and torque of the door according to the operating conditions of each station door (such as door weight, etc.) to achieve accurate, smooth and quiet opening and closing action, while effectively improving the efficiency of the door motor.

Plasma Air Purification Fan

Efficient filtration: This can effectively filter harmful substances in the air.
Powerful purification effect: Utilizing high-energy electrons to collide with molecules in the air to achieve the purpose of sterilization and disinfection, as well as the effect of air evolution.

Related Products

Indoor Escalator&Escalator
More than 20 elevator safety devices have undergone thousands of safety tests, making FUJIHD's products suitable for various environments, responding to different situations, and maximizing elevator safety to ensure passenger safety.
FUJIHD Villa Elevator Traction Machine
Small size, low noise, providing users with a peaceful night.
Once there is a power outage in the ARD, the lighting in the elevator car will automatically turn on, and the elevator will run downwards to the nearest floor, and the elevator door will automatically open.
Using a new generation of high-performance CPU technology and printing board system architecture, the elevator master control system is realized by the multi-chip architecture of motor drive, elevator control management, elevator communication and FPGA logic control...

Contact Us

* We respect your privacy. When you submit your contact information, we agree to only contact you in accordance with our Privacy Policy.